Superscoreboard

Superscoreboard โดย Bauer Media

Bauer Media

Tune in weeknights from 6-8pm and Saturday afternoons on Clyde 1 to have your say on Scottish Football AND for all the big match action. Now if you've missed a show you can catch up here or if you just want to listen again to the top team talking about the football topics YOU want to talk about. You can also watch and listen to the show as it goes out live at clyde1.com/superscoreboard

วิทยุ: Planet Rock

หมวดหมู่: กีฬาและสันทนาการ

ฟังตอนสุดท้าย:

Gordon Duncan, Chris Burke & Stephen McGowan take your calls as we build up to the start of the new Scottish football season...

ตอนก่อนหน้า

  • 1782 - Friday 30th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Fri, 30 Jul 2021
  • 1780 - Thursday 29th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Wed, 28 Jul 2021
  • 1779 - Wednesday 28th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Tue, 27 Jul 2021
  • 1778 - Tuesday 27th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Mon, 26 Jul 2021
  • 1777 - Monday 26th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Sun, 25 Jul 2021
ตอนมากแค่ไหน

ไทยพอดคาสต์มากขึ้น - กีฬาและสันทนาการ

พอดคาสต์ต่างประเทศมากขึ้น - กีฬาและสันทนาการ

Planet Rock พอดคาสต์อื่น ๆ

เลือกประเภท Podcast