The Tech Guy (Audio)

The Tech Guy (Audio) โดย TWiT

TWiT

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full content of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com. Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 18:06 UTC.

หมวดหมู่: เทคโนโลยี

ฟังตอนสุดท้าย:

Apple announcements from the California Streaming event, alternatives for internet when in a bad coverage area, Scott Wilkinson has the results of the Value Electronics Great TV Shoot Out, what MacBook would be best to stream church services, is there a phone without 5g? Travel updates with Johnny Jet, accessing computers remotely, what is the best Android tablet? What is the best option for backing up photos in the cloud? Renaming an alma mater email account, DVR for over-the-air broadcasts, re-enabling file sharing on Windows, signing PDFs digitally, a safer box cutter with the GizWiz, and more of your calls!

Host: Leo Laporte

Guests: Scott Wilkinson, Johnny Jet, and Dick DeBartolo

Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/the-tech-guy.

Get episodes ad-free with Club TWiT at https://twit.tv/clubtwit

For detailed show notes, visit techguylabs.com.

Sponsors:

ตอนก่อนหน้า

  • 615 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1829 
    Sat, 18 Sep 2021
  • 614 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1828 
    Sun, 12 Sep 2021
  • 613 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1827 
    Sat, 11 Sep 2021
  • 612 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1826 
    Sun, 05 Sep 2021
  • 611 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1825 
    Sat, 04 Sep 2021
ตอนมากแค่ไหน

ไทยพอดคาสต์มากขึ้น - เทคโนโลยี

พอดคาสต์ต่างประเทศมากขึ้น - เทคโนโลยี

เลือกประเภท Podcast